I'm a little confused...Clarification of Throughlines please

I’m just getting started with educating myself on this way of tackling/thinking about story structure and I’ve gone back to try and find my answer in the online book, but I can’t seem to find one.

My question is: When you have multiple characters acting as Influence Characters, can you assign the same Throughlines to them? What about your Overall and MC throughlines can they be the same? Such as Situation?

For instance, if I have a Guardian Archetype as an Influence Character but also there is an Antagonistic Character who would be an Influence Character…and they are both acting as manipulating forces . . . who gets the Manipulation?

Basically, I have, right now, five areas I need Throughlines for: 1. Overall Story, 2. MC, 3.Influence Character (Mother), 4. Influence Character (Husband), 5. Relationship

How do you handle only four Throughlines with multiple characters? Can you assign the same Throughline to different Influence characters?

(I mean, if you have your Antagonist and Guardian characters both have Fixed Attitude? What about your side kicks, and other supporting characters? Can they share similar Throughlines?)

Thank you so much - I am understanding so much of this, and yet I got myself a little stuck.

Your MC and OS Throughlines cannot have the same Domain, it would be redundant. Moreover, a Throughline is a perspective: your MC will not have/see the inequity the same way the objective characters do. He will have a personal problem of his own. These personal issues (his personal baggages challenged through the story) is what makes it the MC Throughline.