Storyform for a Sleeping Beauty Retelling

Hello everyone ! I’m a French writer (sorry if I make any mistake by the way), fairly new to Dramatica (been learning the theory since July) and I’m working on my novel for NaNoWriMo. It’s mostly an original story but I wanted to link it to the Sleeping Beauty tale, as some sort of retelling - not really similar to the original tale, but I still want it to feel familiar enough.

I’m stuggling to find a storyform for this project so I wanted some opinions. Before diving into the “original” parts of my story I wanted to find one that could turn the original tale into a story (by twisting it a little bit of course), and then play with the storytelling. So I tried to write a little synopsis of the tale to narrow down my choices, at least for the Domains of the throughlines.

« A princess has been cursed at birth by a bitter fairy. The whole kingdom tries to prevent the curse from happening – but they fail. On her 16th birthday, the princess pricks her finger and she falls into a death-like sleep for a century, alongside the rest of the kingdom. It is only when a prince fights his way to the castle and kisses her that she wakes up, and the spell is broken. »

– The princess (MC) is in a problematic situation as the cursed one, the prince (IC) in a fixed mindset as he won’t back down from saving her, all the characters (OS) are trying to find a way to not let the curse happen, and the love story between the prince and the princess (RS) would be in problematic activities.

OS Psychology / RS Activities / MC Situation / IC Fixed Attitude. Fairly classical.